addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Annie B.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

September 13, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been to Italy, Spain, Greece, China, Costa Rica, Mexico. Costa Rica was one of my favorites because it was so beautiful and relaxing there.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I am interested in local trips where I can get a chance to get outside more often. Living in the city has made me miss wildlife!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work in Wilmington, DE for DuPont. My hobbies include creating mosaics, taking pictures, running, hiking, camping.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I really like Hiking, horseback riding, and camping.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Annie.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy