addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Krystal H


Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: St. Louis, MO

Member since:

April 18, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have visited Costa Rica, Paris, Italy, Canada, Turkey and most of the states. One of my favorite places is in MO. Elephant Rock Park.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm pretty easygoing and open to just about everything.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I manage a research laboratory @ Penn and since I'm new(ish) to Philly I like checking out new neighborhoods, restaurants and bars.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I like hiking and canoeing/rowing. I love being anywhere near/on/in water. I enjoy camping and horseback riding also.


Hi! I'm Krystal. I moved to Philly last summer from St. Louis MO. I'm hoping to meet some new people with whom I share similar interests and learn more about the East Coast.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy