addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Allison T.

Location:

Kennett Square, PA

Member since:

April 21, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have lived in Canada and Austria, and I have now settled in Philadelphia. I have visited lots of cities in the US, Canada, and Austria. Favorite cities include Vienna; Barcelona; Jasper, Alberta, Canada; Vancouver, BC, Canada. I am from Kentucky.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I am open to anything!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work at a non-profit, and I love to cook, travel, exercise, and arts and crafts.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love hiking; it's slow enough to notice all the small details. I intend to take up rock climbing this summer.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Allison


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy