addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Marlton, NJ
Hometown: Marlton

Member since:

May 18, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

PEI, Nova Scotia, Quebec, Calgary. Switzerland, France. Maine, New York, Montana, Nevada, California, Virgiania, West Virginia, Florida and more.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm open to fun adventurous activities!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Working with children. Throwing dinner parties, getting out with friends, meeting new people, enjoying the outdoors. Watching 'Lost'.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

July 4th, backpacking trip to Waterloo National Park and Calgary.


Love the outdoor world.

What ruthawash is saying about this Meetup Group

Good experience. Very friendly people. Nice destinations.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy