addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rosa

Location:

Cherry Hill, NJ

Member since:

January 18, 2014

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have visited Japan,Hong Kong,Spain,Morocco. Caribbean, Tokyo, Texas,Florida, San Antonio. Abukekiee, Costa Rica Mexico many other states. I love Japan and Costa Rica because the beauty of the culture.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

outdoor. Weekend trips summer and holidays

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a school teacher. I like swimming.reading.dancing. Movies and walk.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I have not been active lately since I have not found the right group.

Introduction

Hi. My name is Rosa. I love the outdoor because I love nature. This year I decided to meet new people and do new things.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy