addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

August 14, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Favorite place is Ibiza, Spain. Picturesque, exotic and party central. Dubai, Turkey, Greece, Spain, France, Italy, Canada, Barbados, India, Portugal and Morocco

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

poconos..camping/hiking/bike riding

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

workng on home projects, kyaking, taking road trips

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

river rafting


hi..I am a transplant from NY. I went to Grad school at Ohio State. Have lived in Philly for 7 years now. Own a home in Abington. Raising a golden retriever. I love to travel the world. Phuket, Thailand is my next destination.

Member of 93 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy