addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Federico

Location:

North Wales, PA
Hometown: North Wales

Member since:

October 5, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

41

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've travelled all my life since I was 8 months old. My favorite place is Paris and Bahia (Brasil)

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I don't have a special interest in terms of "where" but mostly on teh "what": fun stuff, kayaking, ski,...

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

My main hobby is music. I listen to a huge variety of styles, play some keyboards, read (now I'm reading "Ghost Rider" Neil Peart), go to shows (yep, you've got it, music again...)

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I know how to ride horses, and have been on night trips on full moon nights, I've done some ski in the past. I love the beach, the water.

Introduction

I've been an indoors guy so far, love music, reading,...., but would love to do more outdoors activities.

What Federico is saying about this Meetup Group

Get out at great locations with great people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy