addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

bonnie

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

January 16, 2010

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

my favorite place so far is ireland. it's the greenest green i've ever seen. i've also been to england, scotland, northern ireland, france, jamaica, puerto rico, uruguay, and argentina. i really, really want to go to turkey and greece.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, kayaking, traveling, fencing, sailing, zorbing...i'm open-minded

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

nursing student, competitive ballroom dancing, gardening, reading, working on my house

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

kayaking in kauai, snowshoeing on mt. rainier

Introduction

i'm looking to find people who like to do outdoorsy, interesting things.


Member of 42 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy