addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



West Chester, PA
Hometown: Rochester

Member since:

February 23, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

I'm in the 21-25 year group

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I used to live in VT and the hiking there was the best around from so far where I've hiked.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Day Hiking or kayaking trips

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm a structural engineer that works on re-designing existing structures and buildings, which involves crawling around in crawl spaces to take detail observations.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I like hiking because of the physical exercise you and the scenic views you end up finding.


I just moved to this area and used to do a ton of outdoor activities with kayaking, hiking, and running. I'm always willing to want to do something new.

What Jerry is saying about this Meetup Group


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy