addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Teresa I.


Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

August 25, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40- 49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Mexico, Cozumel and Cayman Brac have been my fav places because i love the ocean and scuba diving.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Since im knew to the east cost I have much to explore here.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work in retail. I like to ride my bike and take walks. I lived in MI where I was a member of SOLAR, a nonprofit organization simular to Meetup.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Rock climbing was one of my favorite adventures. I enjoy almost any outdoor activity land and lakes/ocean.


My name is Teresa. I like camping, cross country skiing, biking, the fresh and ocean water and just about evrything outdoors.

No Photo


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy