addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andrea C


Wallingford, PA

Member since:

January 21, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Lots of both; favorite countries: India ( it's a wild place); Anywhere I can dive

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Places I can continue to check things off the "cool things I want to do , or do again list" including new hiking spots, love to horseback ride again, outdoor adventures

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Lawyer (only original jokes please!) to feed my hobbies- travel, scuba, gym rat, cycling, hiking & good food, wine & beer

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

How much time do you have? Diving in Greece cycling Vermont, hiking anywhere


I love the outdoors, traveling, and pushing my limits and borders. This group sounds fantastic

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy