addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Aishah H.

Location:

Media, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

December 4, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

From PA. Been to DE, NJ, NY, NC, FL, AZ, MD, TX, HI. Only place I've been outside the country is to the Bahamas for a wedding.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm up for almost anything.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Reading, going outside when the weather is nice, hanging out with friends, and good food is always a plus. My work include vaccine research.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Snorkeling in Hawaii although I'm not a really good swimmer.

Introduction

Have a lot of things on my bucket list. Seems like this group might help me get to some of them sooner than I though.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy