addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Beata

Location:

Marlton, NJ
Hometown: Marlton

Member since:

May 11, 2011

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-35

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I am originally from Poland, so far I've visited: TX, NM, NY, PA, NJ, IL, WI, DC, MA.... There is much more on my bucket list though.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I like outdoors, I am pretty open to all kinds of events.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

As much as I love to travel, my work schedule is pretty tight so I don't do that as often as I'd like to. I try to find some time for my hobbies including photography, outdoor sports, beach, and whatever sounds interesting and worth trying.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Horseback riding, beach

Introduction

My name is Beata and I would like to meet some new people in the area. I found this group and it seems very interesting and fun. Definitely a good place to start.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy