addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

William M.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

July 27, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

35

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Canada, El Salvador, Guatemala, Mexico, Honduras, Spain, France. I have been to most East and West Cost of the US. We love traveling.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anything involving water, biking...

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I sit in front of my Plasma and watch Netflix, which is not too often, for I have a very demanding job in corporate sales for a major Telecom company.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Biking

Introduction

Hi Carl, I attended the Kayaking event with my girlfriend Colleen today and had a blast! For a first time, I think I did pretty well!!! I am mostly into biking (I will be doing the MS 150 this year) but will like to get involved in more outdoor acti


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy