addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Burlington, NJ
Hometown: Burlington via Ridley, PA

Member since:

October 12, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

st maarten, isla de margarita vz, bahamas, poland, canada, OR, CA, TX, FL, GA, NC, WDC, PA, MD, NY, MA... probably st maarten in general, marigot in particular... went in the off-season and it was paradise.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

game to try most things.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

i do investigative work.. hobbies including having fun w/ my two kids, keeping the yard/plants looking nice...

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

enjoy kayaking/canoeing


I met a member at another meetup and it sounds like fun.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy