addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alex B.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Satellite Beach, Fl

Member since:

October 23, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

a handful of countries in Europe, a couple in Latin America and Morocco.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Almost anything. I do get a bit shaken up by heights so I would draw the line at extra intense climbing or jumping.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work for a consulting firm in Center City and I try to do a little bit of everything. I'm an active reader & runner and loooove my dog.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Snowboarding. I grew up on the beach in central Florida, so I was a surf bum, but I actually prefer snowboarding for the few times I've gotten to do it.

Introduction

Fairly new to Philadelphia but have not yet explored any of the surrounding areas.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy