addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cheryl

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

February 13, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have visited many island because of my love for Scuba Diving, Costa Rica for the hiking, Europe because of the multiple areas to visit and South America again for the hiking.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I am open to both new and old places that I have visited for new adventures with new people and friends

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Finishing up with school working on my dissertation, travel each day between Wilmington, DC, and Philly for my job.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Scuba Diving in St Lucia and my visit to Costa Rica in the Rainforest

Introduction

I am an IT professional who loves to travel, dine, hang out with friends both male and female, and always looking for new ways to network and form a circle of friends with the same interest.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy