addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Joseph

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 4, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Maine to Florida, CO, CA, AZ, Uruguay, Mexico, and Bonair. Climbing, diving, kayaking and meeting new people and seeing new places.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Regional day and weekend w some big trips.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I make a living as a stained glass artist doing all types of commissions and restoration.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Kayaking and Diving are top of the list right now.

Introduction

I'm an outdoor enthusiast who enjoys kayaking, scuba diving, cycling, nature photography, snorkeling, climbing, rappelling,fishing, camping.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy