addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Gregg L.


Medford, NJ
Hometown: Raleigh NC

Member since:

October 14, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Curacao for Diving, Belize for caving and the jungle, North Carolina Native mountains and beaches, California for the weather, Alaska for the fishing.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anything I have or haven't done outside

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

take care of kids, camp with the kids, sail on the delaware, kayak in SJ.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

No answer yet


Camper, Sailor, Hiker, Kayaker. Single Dad of 3 kids. Looking to enjoy my personal time to its fullest.

What Gregg L. is saying about this Meetup Group

great folks who like to enjoy themselves and activities that expand my horizons.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy