addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cathy W.


Marlton, NJ
Hometown: Torrington CT

Member since:

November 3, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50 +

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been skiing in Austria, the west coast, the Rockies. Ziplining in Costa Rica, have travelled cross country a couple of times..have missed few states.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I am open.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Winter sport is skiing! Let the flakes fly! Summer is for shore tyrpe activites, boating, fishing, kayaking, etc. I am a nurse anesthetist.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love to ski


Hi, This sounds like a great fit for me, I love doing adventurous, outdoorsy activities and to make some new friends along the way makes it that much sweeter!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy