addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Nyssa W.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 30, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have visited Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Israel, Spain, France, Italy, Portugal, and Siberia. Even with all of this, Philadelphia is one of my favorite places because you can do pretty much anything in the city or just outside.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I would love to do some more hiking in this area, and I am game for anything with a thrill.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work in HR for a Philly-based bank. In my spare time, I like to go salsa dancing, read, and do anything outside.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I traveled rappelled down waterfalls in Costa Rica. It was an amazing experience!

Introduction

My name is Nyssa and I love to do anything outdoors!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy