addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Grace G.

Location:

Horsham, PA

Member since:

July 8, 2013

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Many east coast and west coast states. Alaska is the most beautiful. traveled to England, France and Spain. The French Alps during the Tour de France is my favorite.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Day trips, long trips...anything that gets me to meet new folks who like being outdoors.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm usually on my bike or at the beach when I'm not working as a Microbiologist.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I have traveled to many places, US and abroad, with my bike.

Introduction

Grace Glowka and I live in Doylestown, PA. I am a fitness enthusiast and my favorite sport is bicycling. I enjoy the outdoors when I'm not working, especially long bike rides, kayaking, hiking and beach time. I have also started archery.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy