addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

heather m.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

April 7, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

England,Mexico and about 30 of the states. My favorite (been there 4 times) is Louisianna for Mardi Gras or Jazz Fest. It offers more than just a party. There's water,food,gambling,voodoo,plantations and the magazine district.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Rock climbing, white water rafting, camping,bike riding (maybe MS city to shore ride).

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Cater, nanny, bike rides, tennis, walk dog.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Wine tasting on mountain top in Vail Colorado then riding a snowmobile thru a blizzard.

Introduction

To meet people so I don't have to do everything alone. It's not as much fun with no one to share the adventure with you.

What heather m. is saying about this Meetup Group

wonderful


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy