addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Patrick M.

Location:

Hellertown, PA

Member since:

May 25, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have traveled all over the u.s.. couple trips to canada. Scuba diving in the dominican republic. My favorite is the western us. Nowhere specific. Could be the outskirts of phoenix or western wyoming as long as I can see the mountains.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Hiking Biking Watersports Local and long distance

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a electrician/I&C tech. I enjoy working on cars . I love being outdoors, mountain biking, skiing, hiking, fishing, camping etc etc.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

When I was 25 I packed up my truck with my skis and mountain bike and drove across the country. Visited several national parks, biked moab and durango. Skied all over tahoe, cali and utah and wound up living in vegas for a year. Why did I come back?

Introduction

Looking for new adventures with interesting people


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy