addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kaitlin

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

June 9, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29, but I'm 29 so maybe 30-39 as well

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Nicaragua, Panama, Ecuador, Egypt, India, Tortola, Australia, Germany, Italy, most of the United States. I love traveling to the developing world.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Mainly hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, rock climbing. I'm trying to get back in shape so I need to little push!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm an environmental engineer working on urban stormwater management/treatment using green infrastructure. I've been in school until now so my hobbies are few and far between, but I used to rock climb and would like to get more involved.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Probably rock climbing and kayaking are always my favorite.

Introduction

Moving to Philly and looking to get outside!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy