addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: philly

Member since:

June 20, 2009


What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Italy, France and Spain. I've been to just about every state on the east coast. I've been only to Las Vegas, Nevada on the West side

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

rock climbing, maybe some ATV riding, laser tagging, some biking... things of that nature

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a full time teacher and a half time student. I love to dance, read and hang out

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love to ride bikes and play frisbee.


I love to do a variety of things to have good clean fun. This group looks like just that!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy