addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Emilie R.

Location:

Elkins Park, PA
Hometown: Wenonah

Member since:

October 8, 2013

What draws you to our book club?

I like the list of books that the club has read in the past, and I need a social life!!!!....Mostly because I am a single parent and I don't get out much.

Are you able to make it the monthly meetups? Do you intend to be a regular member?

I intend to be a regular member and attend the monthly meetings. My only set-back would be if I could not find child-care for the night, which usually isn't a problem.

Will you update your RSVPs if you can't attend?

yes

Introduction

My name is Emilie Robertson. I am from a small town in Jersey about 15 mins from Philly. I am an english teacher and reading novels is my favorite pasttime. I am 35 years-old and a single parent.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy