Philly New Technology Meetup #44 - Nov 2017 - U City Incubation & Acceleration

This is a past event

199 people went

Details

A unique and fun evening of technology demos as we explore some of the great tech incubation and acceleration efforts in the University City district.

5:30 Networking and food
6:00 Welcome and sponsors
6:10 Talks and Demos (TBA)
7:35 Community discussion followed by networking
7:45 Happy Hour

Sponsored by Duane Morris (http://www.duanemorris.com/attorneys/richardlcohen.html), Kopelman Foundation, and Ben Franklin Technology Partners (http://www.sep.benfranklin.org/), The Meet Group (https://www.themeetgroup.com/).

Eamon Gallagher (https://www.linkedin.com/in/eamongallagher/),ic3401 (http://www.ic3401.org/)

Aron Starosta (https://www.linkedin.com/in/aron-starosta-327a413/), Digital Health Accelerator @ Science Center (https://www.sciencecenter.org/discover/digital-health-accelerator)

Shintaro Kaido (https://www.linkedin.com/in/skaido/), Drexel Ventures (http://drexel.edu/drexel-ventures/about/leadership/)

Community Announcements

Hiring? Looking for a job? Promoting an event? Need to ask for help? Share your 30-second (not sales-oriented) announcement at our community meetup.

At least two companies present each month after our guest speaker. Apply here (https://goo.gl/forms/bq6Obg1SRCgtbbmm2) to demo at Philly New Tech Meetup.