addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kelley

Location:

Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Phoenix

Member since:

October 19, 2013

What do you hope to get from this MeetUp?

Fun times and good friends

One totally cool, awesome fact about you. Go!

I'm an identical twin.

We've all got that one thing we "geek out" about. What's yours?

Healthcare

What kinds of group activities do you enjoy?

Different, touristy and seasonal events. Like sports-oriented stuff like wall-climbing and volleyball, too. Just hanging out is nice, as well.

Age, relationship status, line of work?

36, single, healthcare recruiter

Introduction

Hello, Fellow Shy People! My name is Kelley, and I've lived in the Valley about 8 years. Originally from Florida. I look forward to meeting you and having a blast! :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy