Past Meetup

Expo JOEL MEYEROWITZ - WHERE I FIND MYSELF

This Meetup is past

25 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

• We will see the expo:
Joel Meyerowitz has always seen himself as a street photographer in the tradition of Henri Cartier-Bresson and Robert Frank but he transformed the mode with his pioneering use of color.
The expo of the writer of the standard book "Bystander: A History of Street Photography, 1994" should not be missed! We will have a drink / discussion afterwards.
• Important to know
Details about the expo: http://botanique.be/en/exposition/joel-meyerowitz-where-i-find-myself