addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for parents of ASD and special needs children interested in building friendships with other parents, having their children develop friendships, while building their social skills, and being a supportive forum. 


We're 47 Parents

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    B is forBentwood Coffee and Playtime

    1 Parents attending
 
Founded Dec 16, 2015
  • Parents 47
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 31

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Lara Orlic, Susan Hart
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy