addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Eva M.

Location:

Novato, CA

Member since:

November 7, 2012

Tell us about yourself....hobbies, do you work, where are you from, fitness goals, etc?

I am a stay-at-home mom who enjoys being active. After living in SF and working as a professional ballroom dancer I would like to get back to a more active lifestyle for my daughter and I to enjoy.

What is your most favorite mommy moment?

Lola's first smile warmed my heart. She is giving enough to start every day with that same big smile!

What is your birthday (month/day), kiddos birthday and/or expected due date (month/day/year)?

My birthday is Oct 25. Lola's birthday is March 22.

When are you most available for playdates? (day/time)

Any weekday morning or afternoon is great.

What is your email address?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, my name is Eva and my daughter's name is Lola. We live in Novato and are looking forward to meeting other mommies and babies to play with!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy