addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jessica F.




Organizer since:

June 26, 2013

What is/are your mother tongue(s)?


What languages do you speak?

Italian, English, German, Spanish, French, Portuguese, (Norwegian and Russian)

What is/are your nationality/nationalities?

Italian, but I also have German, French, Austrian, Croatian and Hungarian blood in my veins

What country/countries did you live in?

Italy, Germany, England, Spain, Portugal and Switzerland

Have you ever studied linguistics?

Yes: I have an academic degree in Linguistics :-)


Born and raised in Italy in an international family, studied foreign languages and linguistics, lived in six European countries and passionate about connecting people :-)

Member of 174 other Meetups


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy