addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Erin D.


Montclair, NJ
Hometown: Montclair

Member since:

July 10, 2014

What kind of dog do you have? Age?

I have a chorkie and he's 2 years old.

Why have you joined this group?

I would like do do more things with my dog on the weekend because I work all week and I'm new to there area and would like to meet new people.

Does your dog have any on leash behavior problems we should be aware of?

My dog will bark when he first meets others dogs but will calm down once he has the chance to sniff them. He plays with other dogs all the time.


My name is Erin, I recently moved to the area and would like to meet new people and I hate leaving my dog at home. I work in the city everyday and I like to spend time with my dog when I'm not out.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy