addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Denise T.


Ringwood, NJ

Member since:

May 22, 2013

What kind of dog do you have? Age?

Willow is a 2 year old German Shepherd.

Why have you joined this group?

For the opportunity to meet fellow dog lovers and to better socialize my dog.

Does your dog have any on leash behavior problems we should be aware of?

She's normally very well behaved on the leash but can be reactive to approaching dogs to a lesser or greater degree depending on the other dogs level of intensity. She's not agrressive, but will pull in an attempt to meet the other dog.


I am originally from Brooklyn, NY but now live in Ringwood, NJ with my two adopted cats and dog.

What Denise T. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great company and weather. Willow and I had a very good time.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy