Past Meetups (4)

What we're about

U.Lab South Asia is self-organizing and shared-learning space for MITx U.Lab participants from India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan etc. Pl join our facebook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/ulabindia/), check-in, look for those from your city, form local hubs (self-organized action learning spaces) to meet, learn, share picture, insights, questions and have ball of a time parallel to U.Lab course on edx

Find/ join local hubs or launch your own:
- Bangladesh- Nirupama Subramanian (https://www.facebook.com/nirupama.subramanian.7)
- Pakistan- Yasir Khalid (https://www.facebook.com/yasir.khalid.16144)
- Nepal- Numanath Poudel (https://www.facebook.com/numanath)
- Afganistan- Marnie Gustavson (https://www.facebook.com/marnie.gustavson)

- India
> Delhi/ NCR- Saquib Shaikh (https://www.facebook.com/saquib1289), Vatsal Singh (https://www.facebook.com/vatsal.singh)
> Mumbai/ Pune- Sonali Ojha (https://www.facebook.com/sonali.ojha.7), Monica D'souza (https://www.facebook.com/monica.dsouza2812),
> Bangalore- Usha Jansari (https://www.facebook.com/usha.jansari), Siraj Sirajuddin (https://www.facebook.com/siraj)
> Hyderabad- Harit Rathi (https://www.facebook.com/harithrathi94)
> Chennai- Bose Sumantraa (https://www.facebook.com/bose.sumantraa.1), Gowri Balasubramanian (https://www.facebook.com/gowri.balaubramanian)
> Pondycherry- Gijs Spoor (https://www.facebook.com/gijs.spoor)
> Kolkata- Ashish Goenka (https://www.facebook.com/ashgoenka), Saurabh Singh (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000674830376)
> Lucknow/ U.P: Karan Khanna (https://www.facebook.com/karan5sep)

Pl contact hub hosts to join a hub. Comment (https://www.facebook.com/groups/ulabindia/) if you want to create a new hub in your country/ city...
Also use this space for sharing your events, stories, photos, ideas or questions with amazing change makers of South Asia

For those wondering what U.Lab is... You can also join a global community of change makers. Explore the deeper sources of our societal challenges. Learn how to lead from the emerging future. Lead profound systems innovation and change in the places where you live and work.

You can sign up here:

https://www.edx.org/course/u-lab-transforming-business-society-self-mitx-15-671x

Members (209)

Photos (1)