Global Product Management Friday Online AMA-Session #pminterview

ProductStar Global Jakarta
ProductStar Global Jakarta
Public group

Jakarta

· Jakarta

How to find us

This is ONLINE Meetup!

Location image of event venue

Details

ONLINE MEETUP
“How to Ace the Problem Solving and the Product Thinking rounds during a Product Management interview”. 🤓🚀

And we’re happy to introduce our speakers:
🔥Anmol Agarwal
Incoming Product Analyst at Vmock
🔥Juhi Parekh
Product Manager at Amazon

Don’t miss out on a great chance to develop your interview skill and ask your questions to our speakers!

So,
🗓 February 21st (Friday)
⏰ 14.30 GMT, 20.00 IST, 21.30 Jakarta
👉 Streaming platform: Zoom
Zoom.us/download
The meeting room will be available on our telegram-chat (if you can't see the link, plz, find it via our website productstar (.) org.

Let’s meet and practice together!

You can find the full meetup agenda on our website: productstar.org

Telegram-chat: https://www.t.me/productstar_org/
WhatsApp Weekly News: https://chat.whatsapp.com/JuiUKxEM3ajJtcZlAdvsLF

Welcome and see you soon!