What we're about

Monthly meetings for fans of Doctor Who, Star Trek, Star Wars, Science Fiction, TV, Movies, Books, Fantasy, Horror, Popular Culture, Comics, etc.

We've been around since 1984 and are the largest science fiction fan club in central New Jersey (although we have members from New York, Pennsylvania, and other places). Our monthly assemblies are held the first Saturday of each month (except July and August) in the Mercer County Library Lawrence Headquarters Branch in Lawrenceville, NJ. (Assemblies are occasionally held on another date or in a different location -- these are always announced will in advance). We invite you to join us for fun, fandom, and lively discussions about everything in the worlds of Doctor Who and science fiction!

In addition to the Assemblies, members frequently go out to dinner and movies afterward (these are voluntary and at your expense). We have a Web site (www.prydonians.org) and a Facebook page (search for "Prydonians of Prynceton"). We hope you'll join us at our next Assembly!

Upcoming events (5+)

April Prydonian Assembly

Mercer County Library

We ask people to bring a soft drink or snack to share with everyone else. After the meeting, we usually go to dinner at a nearby restaurant--this is at your own expense!

April Prydonian Assembly

Mercer County Library

We ask people to bring a soft drink or snack to share with everyone else. After the meeting, we usually go to dinner at a nearby restaurant--this is at your own expense!

April Prydonian Assembly

Mercer County Library

We ask people to bring a soft drink or snack to share with everyone else. After the meeting, we usually go to dinner at a nearby restaurant--this is at your own expense!

April Prydonian Assembly

Mercer County Library

We ask people to bring a soft drink or snack to share with everyone else. After the meeting, we usually go to dinner at a nearby restaurant--this is at your own expense!

Past events (14)

April Prydonian Assembly

Mercer County Library

Photos (2)