What we're about

Our Mission Statement: To become the premier place in the Puget Sound for our meetup members to learn about real estate investing and Financial Independence by empowering and serving our meetup members.

Interested in Real Estate Investing, but unsure where to start? Let's get together and learn Real Estate Investing. This group is meant to expose potential investors to a wide curriculum of activities and begin networking as friends. Activities will be weekly and will include 1) Real Estate and Real Deal Tours 2) CashFlow games 3) Joint participation in Real Estate Workshops 4) Friday Bank Auctions 5) Other Activities promoting financial literacy, leadership, and Real Estate Investing.

Upcoming events (1)

WHOLESALE Workshop and Mastermind

Text WORKSHOP to 253-234-7152 to complete registration

This is a live streaming event. You have to have zoom acc to participate in this event. This Workshop will cost you $20 Late registration $30 9:30 am - 12:30 pm PST 10:30 am - 1:30 pm MST 11:30 am - 2:30 pm CST 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm EST Basic of Wholesaling Real Estate- - Find a great deal on a property - Find a buyer for the property - Assign the contract to the buyer The process to complete a wholesale deal can seem complicated, but it is simple once you figure out how all the moving parts work and have the right people helping. Come to our workshop and learn how to do it the right way. Whether a novice investor or a seasoned real estate professional, learn how to make the most of every single lead and potential property. When the numbers or property don’t seem to work for you, it doesn’t mean they can’t work for a different investor. Through disciplined analysis of the potential investment property and the resources that are currently available to you as the investor, you will learn how to decide “Deal” or “No Deal”. Learn how to find and evaluate deals, put the properties under contract, and then sell your position, as the investor, to a third party. And learn what happened if the deal goes wrong. Don't forget to visit our Facebook Fan page: Graceland Investment Grouphttps://www.facebook.com/gracelandinvestment/ Text WORKSHOP with your Name & Email to[masked] to complete registration

Past events (559)

Fix & Flip Workshop

Text WORKSHOP to 253-234-7152 to complete registration

Photos (316)