addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jeanne

Location:

Denver, CO

Member since:

January 5, 2014

What's your skill level?

I have been knitting off and on for about 20 years (wow, I'm old). I have knit hats, mittens, sweaters, ponchos, little finger puppets and am working on a backpack for my daughter. I would say my skill level is probably in the mid-range.

If you're a beginner, would you be interested in a beginner's class?

Not a beginner

Do you have suggestions for meetup locations?

Hogs Head Brewery, Ironworks Brewery and Pub, Golden City Brewery, Baker Street Pub and Grill.

Introduction

I am a stay at home mom of three kids, ages 8, 7 and 5. I live in Lakewood. Besides, taking care of my kids I knit, make beer, practice yoga, run, play the piano and ukelele.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy