What we're about

Meetup group by Qualitest - Testing and QA is all that we do!

This group is open to like minded IT professionals with a passion for QA and Testing. Our meetups offer an opportunity to network with fellow tech enthusiasts and learn about key topics of testing from experienced industry experts. Our events are free to attend and include complimentary food and drink.

Upcoming events (1)

SAP WEBINAR: Reducing the time and effort in testing S/4HANA transformations

SAP WEBINAR: Reducing the time and effort in testing S/4HANA transformations Our speaker Kishan Maisuria - Principal Consultant SAP and Enterprise Practice at Qualitest will be speaking about how testing is a significant proportion of the time, effort and challenge when transforming onto S/4HANA Register now: http://bit.ly/2G9NcSL Join us on April 24 - 6PM BST / 1PM EDT / 10AM PDT

Past events (12)

AI Webinar: Optimizing Testing Efforts Through AI

Needs a location

Photos (77)