addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Connor S.


San Marcos, CA

Member since:

January 19, 2011


(REQUIRED) Are you over 18 years old? (Yes/No)


What's your experience? Climbing Rating. Indoor, top rope, sport, trad, lead experience?

I've done lots of indoor including top roping, bouldering, and lead. Also taken trips to places like the New River Valley Gorge in WV and done some lead and top rope there.

What are your aspirations? ie. hope to lead, climb big wall, do El Capitan, etc

Mainly recreational climbing, I hope to maintain my skills as I do other things in life like college and traveling. I'd love to do some BIG outdoor climbing, something I have to train for.

How did you hear about us? Web search, Friend, through, etc.?

My mom was a member first.


My name is Connor Stafford and I am a Pirate at ECU. I've been a pretty steady climber for several years now. I've taken trips to Pilot and the gorge in WV. I have a lot of my own equipment and enjoy helping people out!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy