addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Durham, NC
Hometown: Scranton, PA

Member since:

December 7, 2011

(REQUIRED) Are you over 18 years old? (Yes/No)


What's your experience? Climbing Rating. Indoor, top rope, sport, trad, lead experience?

I climbed a few times sporadically over the past several years and decided to join VE in February. My experience includes top rope and bouldering - currently climbing 5.12+ and V6.

What are your aspirations? ie. hope to lead, climb big wall, do El Capitan, etc

I have a membership to Vertical Edge and climb regularly on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays/Sundays. I'm looking for regular climbing partners. Message me if you need a belayer or want a partner to climb with regularly. I'd like to get myself conditioned for some good outdoor top roping and bouldering this summer.

How did you hear about us? Web search, Friend, through, etc.?


I'm a 29 year old outdoor enthusiast. I work at UNC in pre-clinical research compliance. Outdoorsy, pragmatic, ambitious, hungry... Moved to Durham from Colorado in November 2009. I dig it here. Looking for like-minded people to explore with.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy