addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Random Rainbow is just that: An LGBT meetup group that does random activities, outings, events, and all kinds of fun random things for all kinds of colorful people who are lesbian, bisexual, gay, trans or queer.

Please post events that are hosted by our community and for our community. Thanks!

We're 1,961 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    12 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:30 PM

    FUN BOWLING & DINNER afterward

    45 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    LESBIAN SALSA DANCE CLASS

    1 Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows attending
 
Founded Apr 21, 2009
  • Lovers of Randomness & Rainbows 1,961
  • Group reviews 40
  • Upcoming Meetups 11
  • Past Meetups 630

Organizers:

Lauren and 14 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy