addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Find buddies to join you on nights out in Reading and share your passion for boogying! <br>This group is suitable for anyone who enjoys dancing in a social context, whether you are experienced or not. <br>We do not organise dance lessons, but we'll share any dancing events and classes that are happening in Reading and surrounding areas, and organise nights out. We are open to any type of music and dancing. <br>Friends from all cultures and ages welcome!

We're 838 Party People

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    Meet & Greet: Christmas edition

    14 Party People attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    2 Party People attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet & Greet

    2 Party People attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Swing band & dancing @Purple Turtle

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet & Greet

    2 Party People attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Swing band & dancing @Purple Turtle

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet & Greet

    1 Party People attending
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Swing band & dancing @Purple Turtle

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet & Greet

    1 Party People attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Swing band & dancing @Purple Turtle

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet & Greet

    1 Party People attending
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Swing band & dancing @Purple Turtle

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Meet & Greet

    1 Party People attending
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Swing band & dancing @Purple Turtle

    1 Party People attending
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 7:45 PM

    Salsa Bachata Social Club @Yates

    1 Party People attending
 
Founded Aug 9, 2015
  • Party People 838
  • Upcoming Meetups 17
  • Past Meetups 48

Organizers:

Jennifer B and 3 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy