What we're about

This Light-filled "practical spirituality" and transformational meetup is for Lightworker Virgins without any previous experience looking for 1) a supportive community with today's challenges 2) help to achieve your deepest and highest good goals and outcomes and 3) to expand intuitive skills and natural gifts. Empaths and experienced Lightworkers are welcome and receive powerful refinements, as well as, expansion opportunities from the Resonance map's orientation towards finding the highest light individualized solutions (right solutions, for the right person at the right time and place).

Classes and events offer spiritual principles, body/heart/mind/energy tools, and support to more consistently live from the True Self and follow your True Priorities. Led by Ann Paquin, advanced Resonance Healing practitioner and the author of the upcoming book: "All in the Light : A Resonance Healing® guide for Vibrant Health , Soulful Transformation and Practical Enlightenment".

Appointment information: http://www.AnnPaquin.net

Resonance Therapy® and Resonance Healing® was created by Dr. Sierra Levy, a licensed Naturopathic physician, a licensed Acupuncuturist, a midwife, an energy medicine/energy psychology practitioner. (ResonanceTherapy.com).

Upcoming events (1)

Light Transmissions, Inspiration, Healings and Expansion

Location visible to members

Join in Resonance Therapy® & Resonance Healing® community for Light, inspiration, healing, expansion and Q&A with Dr. Sierra L. Levy, Creator How to Be in Divine Flow in 2021- No Matter What Dr. Levy will address the True Priorities for the group ‘s Highest Light Resonance, inspiration, healing and expansion. You will be invited to submit your questions on the chat. Some of the topics that may inform the group session include: -Questions participants bring to the session -How to hold your Light, listen for and follow True Priorities when present with: different belief systems, unhealthy behaviors, widespread negativity -The importance of being able to receive for your wellbeing and bringing in a higher consciousness to the collective. -How to heal jumping to worst case scenarios -Present Time Themes from Dr. Sierra's Resonance Therapy® practice DAY/TIME: Saturday Jan 23 SARASOTA/FLORIDA 9:30 PM Hawaii 4:30 PM West Coast 6:30 PM Mountain Time 7:30 PM Central Time 8:30 PM Eastern Time 9:30 PM Sunday Jan 24 London /Edinburgh 2:30 AM Barcelona/Frankfurt 3:30 AM Rishikesh India 8:00 AM Thailand 9:30 AM Hong Kong 10:30 AM Join us with Dr. Sierra, Saturday evening in the USA, which will be Sunday morning in Rishikesh, India- one of the most spiritual places on the planet. We may even get a glimpse of the Himalaya's outside the window or the Holy Ganga down below. To Register: Cost $50 https://www.eventbrite.com/e/136446249405

Past events (11)

Maximize Your Pleasure

Needs a location

Photos (33)