addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Save this Meetup!

This Meetup no longer has an Organizer.
Without an Organizer, it will disappear from our website in 7 day(s).

You can join this Meetup and become the Organizer.

Sandra C.

Location:

Dunedin, FL
Hometown: Melrose Park, IL

Member since:

November 17, 2013

What would you like to get from this meetup?

Make new friends to associate with who love their dogs as much I love mine and who plan activities with them.

How did you hear about this meetup?

meet up

What type of retriever do you own?

Chocolate lab and a lab/hound mix

What activities does your retriever enjoy?

Swimming and hiking, ok... really anything they can do with me even if its just riding in the car makes them happy. Depending on the event I may just bring Beau as Romeo is 10 yrs old and can't do more than 45min walking.

Introduction

Hi my name is Sandra, I am an empty-nester and doggie mom of 2 babies Romeo age 10 and Beau age 1


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy