addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Becky S.

Location:

Rochester, NY

Member since:

January 24, 2013

What kind of Dog(s) do you have?

I have a female Havanese that is almost 3 years old. Her name is Lexi.

Why did you join the group?

Except when we go for walks Lexi doesn't get a chance to play with other dogs.

Tell us a little about yourself and your furry friend (s)

Once the boys moved out, the house was just too empty. Lexi sure has filled the void. She is very sweet and a little shy until she gets to know you.

Introduction

My name is Becky. My husband and I live in Victor NY. We have 2 grown boys and no grandchildren yet.


Our Sponsors

  • Canine Community Services of Rochester

    10% off sitting, taxi, walking, and more for new Playgroup customers.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy