addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sooooooooooo many playgroups on Meetup but I can never find one thats a perfect fit. I'm a Mom (44 years old and Self-Employed) to a ROCKIN' 6 year old 'lil dude!! We both are looking to meet awesome Moms/kids!! We love Music, Art, Science and Theatre plus the all inspiring Park run-around-til-you-fall-down visits. We are also wicked Foodies (Gluten Free)!!! So restaurants are definitely on our agenda!! Join our group! We are very active and extremely social!! We live in the Bronx but we travel (NYC, Westchester). The Summer is coming...let's do some cool stuff!!!

Join us and be the first to know when new Meetups are scheduled
Log in with Facebook to find out
By creating a Meetup account, you agree to the Terms of Service

Welcome, Rockin' Moms!

What's new

  • New Member
    Karen R. Karen R. joined
    August 7
  • New Member
    Malu Malu joined
    June 21
  • New Member
    Ali R. Ali R. joined
    April 10
  • New Member
    Leese Leese joined
    January 10
  • New Member
    Tammy Tammy joined
    January 10
  • New Member
    Melanie Melanie joined
    December 24
  • New Member
    Chris Chris joined
    December 1, 2015
  • New Member
    Shaniqua S. Shaniqua S. joined
    September 21, 2015
  • New Member
    Erika N. Erika N. joined
    June 17, 2015
    Erika N.
    "Hi. My name is Erika. I am a 43 y.o professional Social Worker who has been working full time for a little over 6 months now. I was freelancing for a few years. I am the mother of two awesome kids ages 14 and 6. I could really use a mom group."
 
Founded May 30, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy