addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Yolanda

Location:

Rockville, MD

Member since:

June 7, 2014

Tell us about yourself (name, age, relationship status, city, etc)

Yolanda, 33, single, live in Rockville, and work in DC. Prior to moving to the DMV area I lived in Virginia 7.5 years (Richmond: 5.5 years & Norfolk: 2 years). I'm originally from Ohio, born and raised.

What do you currently like to do for fun?

Go to movies, plays, concerts, travel, and dine out.

Optional miscellaneous entry. Surprise us.

I enjoy great and intriguing conversations, and I like to go out to fun places and do fun things.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a cool, laid back, young lady who has relocated to the DMV area within the last couple of years.


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy